Comparisons

StampyWallet against the other loyalty tools

StampyWallet starts at $29 a month before tax (£19 in the UK, €20 in Europe) with the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, no app needed. Growth adds 200 texts a month, gift cards, Google review requests and a report measured against a control group. Below, the other options, with prices read off their own pages.

  • 31solutions compared
  • 10rankings
  • Checked onOctober 26, 2026

Competitor prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pages. Prices change: check with them before deciding.

The US market

The most used in the US

Ranked on public signals checked on October 17, 2026: businesses or users the maker announces, reviews on app stores and software directories, countries served. A tool that isn't on the US market isn't listed here.

Square Loyalty

4 million+sellers on Square, the register Square Loyalty plugs into (Square's own figure, not Loyalty alone)

The default choice for any shop already ringing sales on Square; 606,258 App Store ratings for Square Point of Sale.

Source: squareup.com/us/en/about, apps.apple.com/us/app/square-point-of-sale-pos/id335393788, checked on October 17, 2026.

Entry priceIncluded in Square Plus: $49/month per location

Read the comparison

Loyverse

350,000+active merchants in 170+ countries, announced by Loyverse

A free register with points built in, widely used by small shops and cafés.

Source: loyverse.com, checked on October 17, 2026.

Entry priceFree (part of the free Loyverse POS)

Read the comparison

Boomerangme

30,000+companies, announced by Boomerangme

The largest count announced by a stand-alone wallet loyalty card maker on this list.

Source: boomerangme.com, checked on October 17, 2026.

Entry price$199 / $259 / $299 per month (Business, Agency, Franchise)

Read the comparison

Stamp Me

2,471ratings on the US App Store (4.96), in 50+ countries

The strongest customer-side app signal among stamp card tools in the US, after Square.

Source: apps.apple.com/us/app/stamp-me/id485578470, stampme.com, checked on October 17, 2026.

Entry price$49 / $79 / $199 per month (€29 / €49 / €169), before limited-time offers

Read the comparison

Rankings

The best tools, ranked

Every tool for one job on a single page, with prices checked on the same day, sources cited and StampyWallet's 30-day free trial to try first.

One by one

The detail, competitor by competitor

From the most to the least present in the US, on the same signals. Tools absent from the US market close the list.

StampyWallet vsSquare Loyalty Entry priceIncluded in Square Plus: $49/month per location Our caseKeep the register you have Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoyverse Entry priceFree (part of the free Loyverse POS) Our caseA card your customers can see Read the comparison StampyWallet vsBoomerangme Entry price$199 / $259 / $299 per month (Business, Agency, Franchise) Our caseBuilt for one shop, priced for one shop Read the comparison StampyWallet vsStamp Me Entry price$49 / $79 / $199 per month (€29 / €49 / €169), before limited-time offers Our caseNo app to install before the first stamp Read the comparison StampyWallet vsKangaroo Rewards Entry price$79 / $199 / $349 per month (Core, Plus, Elite) Our caseA card in the wallet, not an app Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoopy Loyalty Entry price$25 / $69 / $95 per month Our caseYour whole team stamps, on every plan Read the comparison StampyWallet vsPasstastic Entry priceSingle Location from €29 / month before tax according to its pricing page (its calculator shows €39); Multi-Location €74; Groups & Brands €224 Our caseYour whole team, not two users Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoyally Entry priceStarter $12 / month billed yearly or $17 monthly; Growth $24 / $30; Premium $78 / $98 Our caseYour whole team, from the first plan Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoyalzoo Entry price$77 / $167 per month (Grow, Smart) Our caseCustomer groups for $49, not $167 Read the comparison StampyWallet vsOappso Loyalty Entry priceBasic £14, Plus £18, Pro £24 (billing period not stated) Our caseWhat its page doesn't list Read the comparison StampyWallet vsQuardy Entry priceFree; Pro €9.99 a month; Business €24.99 a month; whether tax is included isn't stated Our caseTeam access from Essential Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFideliya Pass Entry priceFree; Pro €49.99 a month, or €39.99 a month billed yearly (€479.88); Enterprise from €79.99 a month billed yearly Our caseNo cap on customers Read the comparison StampyWallet vsMarsello Entry priceFrom $60 / $120 per month per site (Launch, Accelerate) Our caseStamps or points, your choice Read the comparison StampyWallet vsPassKit Entry priceFrom $39.50 / month (1 team member) to $249.50 (unlimited) Our caseOne price, however many customers Read the comparison StampyWallet vsCaptain Wallet Entry priceNot published: Wallet sits in Brevo's Enterprise plan, on quote Our caseA price you read before talking to anyone Read the comparison StampyWallet vsZerosix Entry price€49 excl. VAT / month per location Our case€190 before you know whether it works Read the comparison StampyWallet vsPongo Entry priceNot published; the old pricing page redirects to a demo Our caseA price you can put in a table Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFidme Entry priceFree from 1 to 9 locations, €20 excl. VAT / month from 10 Our caseOne more app to get installed Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFidaly Entry price€59.99 / month on a 12-month commitment, €74.99 without Our caseYour success should not raise your bill Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoyeo Entry price€0 up to 100 customers, then €29 excl. VAT / month, then €49 Our caseA message should not be a consumable Read the comparison StampyWallet vsPasscard Entry priceFree up to 30 customers, then €35 excl. VAT / month, €59 on Pro Our case€15 less every month Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFidWallet Entry price€29 excl. VAT / month, then €49 Our caseNine euros a month, a hundred and eight a year Read the comparison StampyWallet vsPerkstar Entry price£15 / £30 / £65 per month (Starter, Growth, Scale) Our caseYour whole team stamps, on the first plan Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFaveCard Entry price$0 (browser card) / $39 / $59 / $149 per month (Free, Pro, Business, Multi) Our caseApple Wallet and Google Wallet on the first plan Read the comparison StampyWallet vs7Stamp Entry priceFree $0; Growth $35 per staff login per month (€29 in the euro area), lower from 10 logins Our caseOne price for your whole team Read the comparison StampyWallet vsBonusQR Entry price€0 / €19 / €69 per month (Free, Basic, Premium) Our caseYour whole team, without paying €69 Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFidelatoo Entry pricePremium, single plan: €25 / month before tax on a one-year contract, €30 without Our caseThe same counter routine, without signing for a year Read the comparison StampyWallet vsSnapss Entry priceStart €29 a month billed yearly (€35 monthly), Plus €49, Enterprise €89, Ultimate €499; whether tax is included isn't stated Our caseNo new-card quota Read the comparison StampyWallet vsFydl Entry priceFree forever; pay-as-you-go from €0.08 a day per option, before tax; Unlimited €18 a month billed yearly or €22 monthly, before tax Our case€2 less than Fydl Unlimited Read the comparison StampyWallet vsLoyapp Entry priceStarter €6, Casual €15, Loyal €36 a month per location, before tax; yearly €60, €150 or €360 Our caseThe card where customers already look Read the comparison StampyWallet vsStampioo Entry price€29 / €49 / €99 per month, before VAT (also in SEK) Our case€9 a month less, €108 a year Read the comparison

From paper to Wallet

The same stamp card, except it no longer gets lost

On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

BeforePaper: forgotten, lost, started over
Café Mira loyalty card in the Wallet, 6 of 10 stamps
AfterIn your customer's Wallet, no app

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.

Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).

Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.

Network, several locations

Three locations, one account, numbers for each

One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.

One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.

Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.

Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.

Everything StampyWallet does

The three plans, line by line

Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.

Everything StampyWallet doesEssential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 EuropeGrowth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 EuropeNetwork€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros
The card and the counter
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customerIncludedIncludedIncluded
Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spentIncludedIncludedIncluded
Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile appIncludedIncludedIncluded
Unlimited team, roles and who stamped whatIncludedIncludedIncluded
Messages
Free Wallet notifications to all your customersIncludedIncludedIncluded
Message to one customer: "your order is ready"IncludedIncludedIncluded
Monday report by emailIncludedIncludedIncluded
Automatic groups and targeted messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Scheduled and recurring messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" remindersNot includedIncludedIncluded
Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 daysNot includedIncludedIncluded
200 texts a month (Network: per location)Not includedIncludedIncluded
Control-group report: what your messages brought backNot includedIncludedIncluded
Sell more
Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every weekNot includedIncludedIncluded
Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scanNot includedIncludedIncluded
Pre-orders: page, form, requests receivedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Connect and grow
Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and APINot includedIncludedIncluded
Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per addressNot includedNot includedIncluded
One card for the network or one per location; network reportNot includedNot includedIncluded

Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing

Line by line

The market on one line

Tool Entry price Setup fee Trial
StampyWallet$29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax€030 days free
Square LoyaltyIncluded in Square Plus: $49/month per locationNone listed; Square card processing fees on sales30 days free
LoyverseFree (part of the free Loyverse POS)None; paid add-ons from $7/month per store14 days on each paid add-on, no card
Boomerangme$199 / $259 / $299 per month (Business, Agency, Franchise)None listed14 days, no credit card
Stamp Me$49 / $79 / $199 per month (€29 / €49 / €169), before limited-time offers$15 one-off per card program beyond two30 days, no card required
Kangaroo Rewards$79 / $199 / $349 per month (Core, Plus, Elite)None listedNone listed on its pricing page
Loopy Loyalty$25 / $69 / $95 per monthNone advertised15 days; no card to sign up, card asked when your card goes live
PasstasticSingle Location from €29 / month before tax according to its pricing page (its calculator shows €39); Multi-Location €74; Groups & Brands €224No setup fee shown; 0.99% + Stripe fees on online sales14-day free trial
LoyallyStarter $12 / month billed yearly or $17 monthly; Growth $24 / $30; Premium $78 / $98No setup fee shown14 days, no credit card
Loyalzoo$77 / $167 per month (Grow, Smart)None listed; 0 to 1% on card-on-file payments7 days free
Oappso LoyaltyBasic £14, Plus £18, Pro £24 (billing period not stated)No fee shown7 days, no credit card
QuardyFree; Pro €9.99 a month; Business €24.99 a month; whether tax is included isn't statedNo setup fee shownFree plan up to 50 customers
Fideliya PassFree; Pro €49.99 a month, or €39.99 a month billed yearly (€479.88); Enterprise from €79.99 a month billed yearlyNo setup fee shown; removing Fideliya branding costs €49.99 once14 days of Pro features, no card, free-plan caps kept
MarselloFrom $60 / $120 per month per site (Launch, Accelerate)None listed; premium onboarding optional14 days free
PassKitFrom $39.50 / month (1 team member) to $249.50 (unlimited)$0.045 per loyalty pass from 251 to 2,500, lower above45 days
Captain WalletNot published: Wallet sits in Brevo's Enterprise plan, on quoteNot publishedNo trial advertised
Zerosix€49 excl. VAT / month per location€190 excl. VAT per locationNo free trial advertised
PongoNot published; the old pricing page redirects to a demoNot publishedNo trial, free 30-minute demo
FidmeFree from 1 to 9 locations, €20 excl. VAT / month from 10None advertisedNot applicable (free offer)
Fidaly€59.99 / month on a 12-month commitment, €74.99 withoutNo setup fee14 days, card required
Loyeo€0 up to 100 customers, then €29 excl. VAT / month, then €49None7 days
PasscardFree up to 30 customers, then €35 excl. VAT / month, €59 on ProNo setup fee14 days of Pro, no card required
FidWallet€29 excl. VAT / month, then €49€014 days, card required at sign-up
Perkstar£15 / £30 / £65 per month (Starter, Growth, Scale)No setup fee; optional done-for-you card setup, £597 days, no credit card required
FaveCard$0 (browser card) / $39 / $59 / $149 per month (Free, Pro, Business, Multi)No hidden fees advertised30 days of premium tools per new account, no card, then Free or a paid plan
7StampFree $0; Growth $35 per staff login per month (€29 in the euro area), lower from 10 loginsNo setup fee listed; $0.01 per extra card operation or emailNo trial listed; free plan with 25 card operations a month
BonusQR€0 / €19 / €69 per month (Free, Basic, Premium)None on subscriptions; white label €690 one-time, then €69 / monthFree trial mentioned, length not stated
FidelatooPremium, single plan: €25 / month before tax on a one-year contract, €30 withoutNo setup fee advertised14 days, every Premium feature, no credit card
SnapssStart €29 a month billed yearly (€35 monthly), Plus €49, Enterprise €89, Ultimate €499; whether tax is included isn't statedNo setup fee shown7-day free trial
FydlFree forever; pay-as-you-go from €0.08 a day per option, before tax; Unlimited €18 a month billed yearly or €22 monthly, before taxNo setup fee shownNo trial: a permanent free plan
LoyappStarter €6, Casual €15, Loyal €36 a month per location, before tax; yearly €60, €150 or €360Not stated on their page30 days free
Stampioo€29 / €49 / €99 per month, before VAT (also in SEK)€030 days, no card required

Competitor prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pages. Prices change: check with them before deciding.

Who it is for

The businesses we built this for

The same card serves a salon and a bakery, but not in the same way. Here is how it fits each trade.

Hair salons

A client who comes back at six weeks instead of ten is two extra visits a year. The card counts the visits, the win-back catches the ones drifting away, and the stamp happens while you take payment.

Nail technicians

A new set every three to four weeks is exactly the rhythm of a ten-slot card. A free set at the end, or a tier halfway, and the reminder goes out on its own when the gap stretches.

Beauty salons

Treatments, waxing, packages: it all rides on the next appointment. The card stays in the phone, and the birthday message only goes out if you have written what you are offering. Never a bare wish.

Cafés and bakeries

A passing customer installs nothing: they scan the QR on the counter, the card is in their wallet in three seconds, and the tenth free coffee is what pays for the first nine.

Questions

Comparing loyalty tools: the questions that come up

How do I choose a digital loyalty card app?

Start with three points: the entry price per month, whether the card lives in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet with no app to install, and what the entry plan caps (customers, messages or locations). Then look at your use case: the rankings on this page sort the tools by use or by type of business.

What exactly do these pages compare?

Each comparison sets side by side the entry price, setup fee, trial, commitment and what is capped, then what the entry plan costs over the length you choose. The market table puts every tool's entry price, setup fee and trial on a single line.

Where do competitor prices come from, and how recent are they?

Prices are read from each publisher's public pricing page, and that page's address is cited. The date they were read is shown under the market table and on every comparison: prices change, so check with them before deciding.

Are these comparisons neutral?

No, and we say so: they are written by StampyWallet. That is why every figure is sourced and dated, and why a stale price or an error can be reported to bonjour@stampywallet.com to be fixed.

Why are some tools missing from the list?

A tool is listed when it publishes a subscription that can be compared. An agency that works on quotes is not included, because there is no public price to read.

Thirty days to make up your own mind

Thirty days free, no credit card, no commitment, every Growth feature open. A printed sign and your phone are enough to stamp your first customer this afternoon.

Create my card See the pricing

Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.