Comparisons

StampyWallet or Oappso Loyalty, beyond the stamp card

Updated

Oappso Loyalty is a UK vendor that puts stamp cards in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet. Its Basic, Plus and Pro plans are listed at £14, £18 and £24, without the page saying how often they're billed, and your staff stamp with its own app, Oappso Stamp App.

Which is better, Oappso Loyalty or StampyWallet?

It depends on what you want beyond the stamp card. As of October 2026, Oappso Loyalty lists £14, £18 and £24, billing period not stated on its page, with a 7-day trial and no credit card, and automation through Zapier. StampyWallet is £19 a month before tax in the UK ($29 in the US, €20 in Europe), and Growth (£35) adds gift cards, birthdays, Google review requests and texts, with 30 days free.

Both offers, read on the same day

Entry price

StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax

Oappso Loyalty : Basic £14Plus £18, Pro £24 (billing period not stated)

Setup fee

StampyWallet : €0

Oappso Loyalty : No fee shown

Trial

StampyWallet : 30 days free

Oappso Loyalty : 7 daysno credit card

Commitment

StampyWallet : No commitment

Oappso Loyalty : Cancel anytime

What is capped

StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans

Oappso Loyalty : 2 card design slots, unlimited cards; stamps from Oappso Stamp App, remotely or through Zapier

Oappso Loyalty prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyalty.oappso.com/#pricingtab). Prices change : check before deciding.

Our verdict

Oappso covers the basics: the wallet card, push messages, Zapier. Our Growth plan adds what its page doesn't list: gift cards, a birthday gift, Google review requests, texts and reminders paced to each customer.

Create my card See our pricing

From paper to Wallet

The same stamp card, except it no longer gets lost

On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

BeforePaper: forgotten, lost, started over
Café Mira loyalty card in the Wallet, 6 of 10 stamps
AfterIn your customer's Wallet, no app

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.

Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).

Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.

What changes

Why StampyWallet rather than Oappso Loyalty

What its page doesn't list

Oappso's plans mention no gift cards, no birthdays, no Google review requests and no texts. Growth (£35, $49, €40) includes all four, with 200 texts a month in the UK and Europe.

Thirty days to decide, not seven

Oappso gives 7 days. That's one visit at best from a weekly regular; our 30 days show who adds the card, who returns and whether the reward is pitched right.

Stamp from any phone

Oappso's staff stamp with the Oappso Stamp App. Here you stamp from any phone, iPhone included, even offline, and a double scan is refused.

On the lock screen

The right message, to the right customer, at the right time

A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:

  1. 1Message to one customerEssential
  2. 2Recurring message, every TuesdayGrowth
  3. 3Win-back at each customer's own rhythmGrowth
  4. 4Pre-ordersGrowth

One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.

Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.

At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.

Over a year

What the entry plan costs, StampyWallet or Oappso Loyalty

The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.

What their page says: « Basic £14, Plus £18, Pro £24 (billing period not stated) » ; « No fee shown ».

Over 12 months

StampyWallet Essential€240

12 × €20 a month + €0 setup

Oappso LoyaltyBilling period not stated

Basic £14, Plus £18, Pro £24 (billing period not stated)

The control-group report

One customer in ten doesn't get your messages. That customer is the proof the others came back because of them.

On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.

None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.

Line by line

StampyWallet and Oappso Loyalty, line by line

  • Yes
  • With conditions
  • Not stated
Criterion StampyWallet Oappso Loyalty
The card2
IntegrationsOutgoing webhooks and Zapier / Make / n8n (Growth)Zapier
Till connectorsTill connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their ownNo register named
At the counter2
StampingFrom any phone, even offlineOappso Stamp App, remotely or through Zapier
TeamUnlimited on every planNot stated on their page
Messages and texts4
Wallet notificationsYes : Included, no counterYes : Push messages, targeted or not
Text messages to customersYes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe)Not stated : Not listed on their page
BirthdaysYes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth)Not stated : Not listed on their page
Message to one customerYes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from EssentialNot stated : Not listed on their page
Google reviews1
Google review requestsYes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth)Not stated : Not listed on their page
Gift cards1
Gift cardsYes : In the Wallet (Growth)Not stated : Not listed on their page
Price and terms3
Entry price$29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax£14 (billing period not stated)
Trial30 days free7 days, no credit card
CommitmentNoneCancel anytime
Your data, and the day you stop1
Data hostingFrance (OVH, Strasbourg), under GDPRNot stated on their page

The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Oappso Loyalty prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyalty.oappso.com/#pricingtab). Prices change : check before deciding.

Network, several locations

Three locations, one account, numbers for each

One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.

One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.

Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.

Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.

Everything StampyWallet does

The three plans, line by line

Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.

Everything StampyWallet doesEssential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 EuropeGrowth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 EuropeNetwork€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros
The card and the counter
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customerIncludedIncludedIncluded
Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spentIncludedIncludedIncluded
Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile appIncludedIncludedIncluded
Unlimited team, roles and who stamped whatIncludedIncludedIncluded
Messages
Free Wallet notifications to all your customersIncludedIncludedIncluded
Message to one customer: "your order is ready"IncludedIncludedIncluded
Monday report by emailIncludedIncludedIncluded
Automatic groups and targeted messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Scheduled and recurring messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" remindersNot includedIncludedIncluded
Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 daysNot includedIncludedIncluded
200 texts a month (Network: per location)Not includedIncludedIncluded
Control-group report: what your messages brought backNot includedIncludedIncluded
Sell more
Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every weekNot includedIncludedIncluded
Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scanNot includedIncludedIncluded
Pre-orders: page, form, requests receivedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Connect and grow
Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and APINot includedIncludedIncluded
Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per addressNot includedNot includedIncluded
One card for the network or one per location; network reportNot includedNot includedIncluded

Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing

What changes

What StampyWallet adds, compared with Oappso Loyalty

On Growth, £35 / $49 / €40 a month. See every feature

  1. 01

    Each customer nudged at their own pace

    Oappso's page lists no automatic win-back. Growth reminds each customer based on their usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.

  2. 02

    A message to one customer

    From Essential, “your order is ready” goes to one customer from their profile or the scanner. Oappso doesn't list it on its page.

Who it is for

The businesses we built this for

Questions

StampyWallet and Oappso Loyalty, the questions that keep coming up

How much does Oappso Loyalty cost?

Its page lists Basic at £14, Plus at £18 and Pro at £24, cancel anytime, without stating the billing period or VAT. We're £19 a month before tax on Essential and £35 on Growth, with VAT on the invoice.

Is Oappso cheaper than StampyWallet?

Its Basic plan is listed at £14 against our £19, but its page doesn't say how often that's billed. What we can compare is the content: gift cards, birthdays, Google review requests and texts aren't in its plan lists, and they're all in our Growth plan.

How do staff stamp at Oappso?

With its Oappso Stamp App, on the App Store and Google Play, remotely, or automatically through Zapier. Here you stamp from any phone, iPhone included, even offline, and a double scan is refused.

Can I sell gift cards?

Oappso's page doesn't mention them. Our Growth plan sells product or amount gift cards, sent by text or email, kept in the recipient's Wallet and redeemed with a scan.

Can I connect my other tools?

Oappso offers Zapier. Our Growth plan includes Zapier, Make, n8n, outgoing webhooks for every visit and reward, and till connectors.

Thirty days to make up your own mind

Create my card See every comparison

Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.