Your whole team, from the first plan
Loyally Starter is owner only; Growth gets you 10 managers and Premium 50. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and their own role, so the weekend help never borrows yours.
Updated
Loyally puts the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app for your customers to download, for coffee shops, salons, barbershops and other local businesses. Its Starter plan is $12 a month billed yearly, $17 monthly, for the owner alone; managers and automatic push messages start on Growth. Here is where each tool comes out ahead.
It depends on who stamps and what you want automated. As of October 2026, Loyally Starter costs $12 a month billed yearly or $17 monthly, for one location and the owner only; Growth ($24 or $30) adds 10 managers, 3 locations and automatic push messages. StampyWallet is $29 a month before tax ($24 billed yearly), staff unlimited on every plan, and 30 days free.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Loyally : Starter $12 / month billed yearly or $17 monthly; Growth $24 / $30; Premium $78 / $98
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Loyally : No setup fee shown
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Loyally : 14 daysno credit card
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Loyally : Monthly or yearly
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Loyally : Starter: 1 location, owner only, 1 active promotion; unlimited customers, cards and messages
Loyally prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyally.ai/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
Loyally Starter is cheaper, but it's owner only. Compare Loyally Growth, at $24 billed yearly or $30 monthly, with our Essential at $29: an unlimited team instead of 10 managers, and Growth ($49) adds birthdays, Google review requests and reminders paced to each customer.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
Loyally Starter is owner only; Growth gets you 10 managers and Premium 50. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and their own role, so the weekend help never borrows yours.
Loyally's pricing page mentions neither birthdays nor Google review requests. Our Growth plan ($49) sends a birthday gift good for 30 days and a direct link to your Google listing, never filtered by rating.
Loyally's automatic push starts on Growth. Ours nudges each customer based on their usual gap between visits, counted in opening days, and never between 9pm and 9am.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Over a year
The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Starter $12 / month billed yearly or $17 monthly; Growth $24 / $30; Premium $78 / $98 » ; « No setup fee shown ». Our price here is the one on our dollar price list.
Over 12 months
Loyally costs $204 less over 12 months, on its entry plan.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Loyally |
|---|---|---|
| The card2 | ||
| Customers | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Till connectors | Till connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own | No register named; API and webhooks on Premium |
| At the counter1 | ||
| Team | Unlimited on every plan | Owner only (Starter), 10 managers (Growth) |
| Messages and texts4 | ||
| Automatic messages | With conditions : Reminders and win-back at each customer's pace (Growth) | Yes : From Growth, $24 |
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month on Growth in the UK and Europe; Wallet notifications and email in the US and Canada | Yes : Marketing messages (SMS, email, push) listed as unlimited |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Message to one customer | Yes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from Essential | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Gift cards1 | ||
| Gift cards | Yes : In the Wallet (Growth) | Yes : Included |
| Price and terms4 | ||
| Entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | $12 / month billed yearly, $17 monthly |
| Entry plan, paid yearly | $290 a year ($24 a month) | $12 a month billed yearly |
| Trial | 30 days free | 14 days, no credit card |
| Several locations | Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros | 3 locations (Growth), 10 (Premium) |
| Your data, and the day you stop1 | ||
| Data hosting | France (OVH, Strasbourg), under GDPR | Not stated on their page |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Loyally prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyally.ai/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
On Growth, $49 / £35 / €40 a month. See every feature
Loyally's pricing page lists no control-group measurement. On Growth, one customer in ten doesn't receive a send, and the report compares their visits with everyone else's.
From Essential, “your order is ready” goes to one customer from their profile or the scanner. Loyally doesn't list it on its pricing page.
Who it is for
Questions
On the entry plan, yes: $12 a month billed yearly or $17 monthly, against our $29. But Starter is owner only and has no automatic push; with managers and automatic messages, Loyally Growth is $24 billed yearly or $30 monthly.
With us, your whole team, on every plan. At Loyally, the owner alone on Starter, 10 managers on Growth and 50 on Premium.
Loyally lists marketing messages by SMS, email and push as unlimited. Our Growth plan includes 200 texts a month in the UK and Europe; in the US and Canada we don't send texts, and Wallet notifications and email take over, at no extra cost.
Yes, on both. Loyally includes gift cards among its card formats; ours are on Growth, by product or amount, sent by text or email, kept in the recipient's Wallet and redeemed with a scan.
Loyally names no register; its API and webhooks come with Premium, at $78 a month billed yearly. With us, till connectors, outgoing webhooks and Zapier / Make / n8n are on Growth, at $49.
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser