Team access from Essential
At Quardy, team access exists only on Business, at €24.99 a month. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and owner, manager and staff roles.
Updated
Quardy is one of the cheapest wallet cards around: free up to 50 customers, €9.99 a month on Pro, with no app your customers have to install. But Pro has no team access: that takes Business, at €24.99 a month. That's where the comparison is decided.
It depends on who stamps. As of October 2026, Quardy is free up to 50 customers, Pro costs €9.99 a month for one shop with no team access, and Business €24.99 with team access and up to 10 shops. StampyWallet is $29 / £19 / €20 a month before tax, staff unlimited from Essential, and 30 days free.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Quardy : Free; Pro €9.99 a month; Business €24.99 a month; whether tax is included isn't stated
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Quardy : No setup fee shown
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Quardy : Free plan up to 50 customers
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Quardy : No commitment
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Quardy : Free: 50 customers, 1 shop, no campaigns; Pro: unlimited cards, 3 automatic notifications, no team access; Business: team, 10 shops
Quardy prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (quardy.app/#pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
If you stamp alone, Quardy Pro costs less than we do. Once staff stamp too, it's €24.99 at Quardy against €20 before tax here; and Growth ($49, £35, €40) adds birthdays, texts and reminders paced to each customer.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
At Quardy, team access exists only on Business, at €24.99 a month. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and owner, manager and staff roles.
Quardy Pro caps automatic notifications at 3 active ones. Growth nudges each customer based on their usual gap between visits, sends the one-stamp-to-go and reward-ready reminders, and a birthday gift.
Quardy's plans don't mention texts. Growth includes 200 a month in the UK and Europe, sent to the customers who answer a text better than a Wallet notification.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Over a year
The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Free; Pro €9.99 a month; Business €24.99 a month; whether tax is included isn't stated » ; « No setup fee shown ».
Over 12 months
Quardy costs €120.12 less over 12 months, on its entry plan.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Quardy |
|---|---|---|
| The card2 | ||
| Free plan | No, 30 days free instead | Up to 50 customers, no campaigns |
| Till connectors | Till connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own | No register integration, per its FAQ |
| At the counter1 | ||
| Team | Unlimited on every plan | From Business, €24.99 |
| Messages and texts5 | ||
| Wallet notifications | Yes : Included, no counter | Yes : Push campaigns from Pro |
| Automatic messages | With conditions : Reminders, win-back at each customer's pace, birthdays (Growth) | Yes : 3 active on Pro, unlimited on Business |
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Message to one customer | Yes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from Essential | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Yes : A link to your Google listing on the card, from Pro |
| Gift cards1 | ||
| Gift cards | Yes : In the Wallet (Growth) | Yes : From Pro |
| Price and terms4 | ||
| Entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | €9.99 / month (Pro) |
| Trial | 30 days free | No trial listed: a free plan |
| Several locations | Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros | Up to 10 shops on Business |
| Currency | Dollars in the US, pounds in the UK, euros in Europe | Euros |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Quardy prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (quardy.app/#pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
The team from Essential ($29 / £19 / €20), the rest on Growth ($49 / £35 / €40). See every feature
Quardy's plans don't mention birthdays. Here the message goes out on the day with a real gift good for 30 days, and your team sees it at the counter.
From Essential, “your order is ready” goes to one customer from their profile or the scanner. Quardy doesn't list it on its page.
Who it is for
Questions
On Pro, yes: €9.99 a month against our €20 before tax. But Pro has no team access and caps automatic notifications at 3; with a team, Quardy Business is €24.99 a month. Its page doesn't say whether prices include tax.
It stops at 50 customers and one shop, with no campaigns. Enough to test, not to run a program in a shop that sees dozens of customers a week.
Not with Quardy, not with us: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet. Quardy offers an optional app for more detailed tracking; here, a phone with no wallet gets a web card, stamped exactly the same way.
Quardy Business covers up to 10 shops for €24.99 a month. With us, Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros, 200 texts per location, with each location's figures, team, messages and Google reviews.
Quardy's FAQ says no register integration is needed, and it doesn't offer one. None is needed here either, but till connectors are on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own.
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser