One price for your whole team
7Stamp bills every staff login: $35 a month each for logins 1 to 9, $25 for 10 to 29. Two people at the counter is $70 a month; three is $105. With us, the team is unlimited on every plan, with roles, for $29.
7Stamp makes stamp cards for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app for your customers. Its free plan stops at 25 card operations a month; beyond that, Growth is priced per staff login: $35 a month each (€29 in the euro area), with 2,500 operations per login and $0.01 per extra operation. StampyWallet is $29 a month before tax, for an unlimited team, unlimited customers and unlimited scans. 7Stamp's figures were read on its own pricing pages.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
7Stamp : Free $0; Growth $35 per staff login per month(€29 in the euro area), lower from 10 logins
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
7Stamp : No setup fee listed; $0.01 per extra card operation or email
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
7Stamp : No trial listed; free plan with 25 card operations a month
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
7Stamp : Monthly, or yearly (pay 10 months, get 12)
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
7Stamp : Free: 1 login, 25 card operations and 100 emails a month; Growth: 2,500 operations per login
7Stamp prices read on October 18, 2026 from their public pricing page (7stamp.com/en/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
With three people stamping, 7Stamp comes to $105 a month. On StampyWallet, it's $29 a month before tax, however many people work the counter and however many visits you scan.
What changes
7Stamp bills every staff login: $35 a month each for logins 1 to 9, $25 for 10 to 29. Two people at the counter is $70 a month; three is $105. With us, the team is unlimited on every plan, with roles, for $29.
On 7Stamp, every transaction on a customer's card is an operation: 25 a month on the free plan, with no overage available, then 2,500 per login on Growth and $0.01 per operation beyond. On StampyWallet, customers, cards and scans are unlimited, so your best month doesn't cost more.
7Stamp doesn't list a trial of Growth: you start on the free plan and its 25 operations. With us, you get 30 days free with Growth fully unlocked, to see who adds the card and who comes back.
OVH hosting in Strasbourg, CSV export at any time, and by default nothing asked of your customers beyond a first name. 7Stamp's pricing page doesn't say where data is hosted.
Over a year
Each entry price, taken from its own pricing page, times the number of months, plus any setup fee. As listed, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Free $0; Growth $35 per staff login per month (€29 in the euro area), lower from 10 logins » ; « No setup fee listed; $0.01 per extra card operation or email ». Our price here is the one on our dollar price list.
Over 12 months
$72 less with StampyWallet over 12 months.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | 7Stamp |
|---|---|---|
| The card2 | ||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | Yes : Both, from one QR code | Yes : Both |
| App for the customer to install | None | None |
| At the counter2 | ||
| Team accounts | Unlimited, on every plan | Paid one by one |
| Scans | Unlimited | 25 operations / month (Free), 2,500 per login (Growth), then $0.01 each |
| Price and terms3 | ||
| Entry paid price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | $35 / month per staff login (€29 in the euro area) |
| Example: 3 people at the counter | $29 / month | $105 / month |
| Trial | 30 days free | None listed; limited free plan |
| Your data, and the day you stop1 | ||
| Data hosting | France (OVH, Strasbourg), under GDPR | Not stated on its pricing page |
The marks sum up each cell; the recorded text is what counts. "Not stated" means their page does not say it, nothing more. 7Stamp prices read on October 18, 2026 from their public pricing page (7stamp.com/en/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
What changes
What the table doesn't show, and what you can try for thirty days before paying.
Sell a product or an amount, valid for 3, 6 or 12 months. StampyWallet sends it to the person receiving it by email, or by text where texting is available; it goes into their Wallet and is redeemed with a scan, at the same counter as the loyalty card. On the Growth plan.
After a reward, the customer gets a direct link to your Google listing by text or email. Everyone gets the same request: no filtering by rating and no gift in exchange for a review, two things Google's rules forbid. On the Growth plan.
The birthday message only goes out once you've written what you're giving, and the gift stays good for thirty days. At the counter, the screen reminds you when the customer comes in. On the Growth plan.
Who it is for
A café, a bakery or a salon where several people stamp during the day, and where the number of visits shouldn't push the bill up in the month the card works best.
A client who comes back at six weeks instead of ten is two extra visits a year. The card counts the visits, the win-back catches the ones drifting away, and the stamp happens while you take payment.
A new set every three to four weeks is exactly the rhythm of a ten-slot card. A free set at the end, or a tier halfway, and the reminder goes out on its own when the gap stretches.
Treatments, waxing, packages : it all rides on the next appointment. The card stays in the phone, and the birthday message only goes out if you have written what you are offering. Never a bare wish.
A passing customer installs nothing : they scan the QR on the counter, the card is in their wallet in three seconds, and the tenth free coffee is what pays for the first nine.
Setting up a wallet card for the first time? How to create a loyalty card for Apple Wallet, step by step.
Questions
According to its pricing pages: a free plan with 1 login, 25 card operations and 100 emails a month, then Growth at $35 per staff login per month (€29 in the euro area), $25 for logins 10 to 29 and $17.50 from 30. Paid yearly, $350 per login (pay 10 months, get 12). Beyond 2,500 operations per login, each operation costs $0.01.
On 7Stamp, three Growth logins: $105 a month, or $1,050 a year. On StampyWallet Essential: $29 a month before tax, or $290 a year, whatever the size of your team.
It includes 25 card operations a month, each transaction on a customer's card counting as one, with a single login and no overage available. For a shop that sees customers every day, the limit comes fast. With us, scans are unlimited from Essential.
Thirty days free, no commitment, every Growth feature open. A printed sign and your phone are enough to stamp your first customer this afternoon.
Trademarks belong to their respective owners and are named here for comparison only. The information comes from their publishers' public pages on the date shown. Spotted an error or a stale price? Write to bonjour@stampywallet.com and we will fix it.