No cap on customers
Fideliya Pass counts your customers: 20 on Free, 2,500 on Pro. A café signing up ten new customers a day passes 2,500 in under nine months. Here customers, cards and visits are unlimited on every plan.
Updated
Fideliya Pass puts the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app and no account to create, in five languages. Its free plan stops at 20 customers; Pro costs €49.99 a month, or €39.99 a month billed yearly, for 2,500 customers and 3 push broadcasts a month. The difference comes down to those caps.
It depends on how many customers you have and how often you message them. As of October 2026, Fideliya Pass is free up to 20 customers, then €49.99 a month (€39.99 billed yearly) for 2,500 customers, 4 locations and 3 broadcasts a month; its 14-day trial keeps the 20-customer cap. StampyWallet is $29 / £19 / €20 a month before tax, with no cap on customers or notifications, and 30 days free.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Fideliya Pass : Free; Pro €49.99 a monthor €39.99 a month billed yearly (€479.88); Enterprise from €79.99 a month billed yearly
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Fideliya Pass : No setup fee shown; removing Fideliya branding costs €49.99 once
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Fideliya Pass : 14 days of Pro featuresno card, free-plan caps kept
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Fideliya Pass : Monthly or yearly (20% off)
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Fideliya Pass : Free: 20 customers, 1 location, 1 broadcast a month; Pro: 2,500 customers, 4 locations, 3 broadcasts a month, 5 team members
Fideliya Pass prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (fideliyapass.com/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
€20 before tax against €49.99 for Fideliya Pro month to month, with no cap on customers or notifications. Fideliya Pass keeps one edge: it's free while you have fewer than 20 customers.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
Fideliya Pass counts your customers: 20 on Free, 2,500 on Pro. A café signing up ten new customers a day passes 2,500 in under nine months. Here customers, cards and visits are unlimited on every plan.
Fideliya Pro allows 3 broadcasts a month, Enterprise 10. Our Wallet notifications are included from Essential, and Growth adds the ones that send themselves: one stamp to go, each customer nudged at their own pace, a birthday gift.
Fideliya's trial unlocks Pro features for 14 days but keeps the 20-customer, one-location cap. Our 30 days cover every Growth feature with no customer cap, so you judge it on your actual regulars.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Over a year
The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Free; Pro €49.99 a month, or €39.99 a month billed yearly (€479.88); Enterprise from €79.99 a month billed yearly » ; « No setup fee shown; removing Fideliya branding costs €49.99 once ».
Over 12 months
€239.88 less with StampyWallet over 12 months.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Fideliya Pass |
|---|---|---|
| The card3 | ||
| Free plan | No, 30 days free instead | Up to 20 customers |
| Customers | Unlimited | 2,500 on Pro |
| Till connectors | Till connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own | No register named; API and webhooks on Enterprise |
| At the counter1 | ||
| Team | Unlimited on every plan | 5 members plus the owner on Pro |
| Messages and texts5 | ||
| Wallet notifications | Yes : Included, no counter | Yes : 3 broadcasts a month on Pro, 10 on Enterprise |
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Win-back | With conditions : At each customer's own pace (Growth) | Not stated : No automations listed on their pricing page |
| Message to one customer | Yes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from Essential | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Gift cards1 | ||
| Gift cards | Yes : In the Wallet (Growth) | Yes : Included on Pro |
| Price and terms3 | ||
| Paid entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | €49.99 / month, or €39.99 billed yearly |
| Trial | 30 days free | 14 days of Pro, 20-customer cap kept |
| Several locations | Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros | 4 locations on Pro; Enterprise from €79.99 a month billed yearly |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Fideliya Pass prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (fideliyapass.com/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
On Growth, $49 / £35 / €40 a month. See every feature
Fideliya's pricing page lists no automations. Growth reminds each customer based on their usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Neither appears in Fideliya's plans. With us: a birthday gift good for 30 days, and a direct link to your Google listing, never filtered by rating.
Who it is for
Questions
It stops at 20 customers, one location and one broadcast a month. That's enough to see whether people like the card, not to run a program in a shop that serves dozens of customers a day.
At Fideliya Pass, 1 broadcast a month on Free, 3 on Pro and 10 on Enterprise, according to its pricing page. Our Wallet notifications are included with no counter from Essential, at most one a day so customers don't tire of them.
Its pricing page says prices are set per currency, including EUR, USD and GBP. We bill in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe: $29, £19 or €20 a month before tax.
Fideliya Pro covers 4 locations for one business, Enterprise unlimited locations. With us, Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros, with each location's figures, team and messages.
Fideliya's pricing page names no register; its API and webhooks are on Enterprise, from €79.99 a month billed yearly. With us, till connectors, outgoing webhooks and Zapier / Make / n8n are on Growth ($49, £35, €40).
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser