Comparisons

Loopy Loyalty alternatives in 2026: five loyalty cards compared

Loopy Loyalty is a digital punch card for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app for customers, on plans of $25, $69 and $95 a month. StampyWallet is the same kind of card for independent shops: stamps, tiers or points, an unlimited team and messages to your customers, billed in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe. Here we compare Loopy Loyalty alternatives using prices read on October 20, 2026.

By the StampyWallet team · Published October 20, 2026 ·

The short answer

What is the best Loopy Loyalty alternative?

It depends on what you need. If you want several card designs or several locations in one account, Loopy Loyalty is still a solid choice from $25 a month. If your whole team stamps and you want automatic win-back, birthdays and Google review requests, StampyWallet starts at $29 a month with an unlimited team. Stampeo is cheaper for a solo owner in Europe paying yearly. Boomerangme suits franchises from $199 a month, and Square Loyalty suits shops already on Square.

What we record

Five facts, recorded for every solution

No score out of ten, no stars: for each solution, what its maker's page says, on the same day. Here is how to read the marks.

  • Apple Wallet

    The card goes into the iPhone's Wallet app, already on your customers' phones.

  • Google Wallet

    The same card on Android, nothing to download.

  • Nothing to install

    Your customers have no app to download to keep their card.

  • A written price

    The entry price as the maker lists it, or the fact that it doesn't.

  • A trial

    How many days to try it, and whether a credit card is required.

  • Yes, or nothing to install
  • Partial
  • Not stated
  • No, or an app to install

One by one

The ranking, tool by tool

Our product

1. StampyWallet: the alternative with an unlimited team and automations

  • Apple WalletYes
  • Google WalletYes
  • Customer app requiredNo
Best for
Shops where the whole team stamps and messages should go out on their own
Price
$29 / £19 / €20 a month before tax ($24 / £16 / €17 billed yearly)
Trial
30 days, every Growth feature

The card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet from a QR scan, with no app, just like Loopy Loyalty. As of October 2026, Essential ($29 a month before tax) includes unlimited customers, visits and team members, plus Wallet notifications to all your customers; where Loopy's Starter counts three users, the whole counter stamps here from any phone. On Growth ($49), the card wins back customers who stopped coming, sends birthday messages and Google review requests, sells gift cards and includes 200 texts a month, and a control-group report estimates the extra sales your messages brought in.

Strengths

  • Unlimited team on every plan
  • Win-back, birthdays and Google reviews on Growth
  • 200 texts a month on Growth
  • A report with a control group

Limits

  • One card design per shop
  • No Zapier or Make integrations

Create my cardSee our pricing

2. Stampeo: cheapest for a solo owner paying yearly

  • Apple WalletYes
  • Google WalletYes
  • Customer app requiredNo
Best for
Solo owners happy to pay annually
Price
€20/month, €16/month billed yearly
Trial
30 days, card required

Stampeo is a French tool with Apple Wallet and Google Wallet cards, no app for customers, and a free stamping app (or your browser) for staff. As of October 20, 2026, Starter is €20/month (€16/month billed yearly, €192 a year) with one active card style and two team members; Growth (€40) opens an unlimited team and eight broadcasts a month, and Pro (€60) adds several locations and unlimited broadcasts.

Strengths

  • €16/month billed yearly
  • Free stamping app, or the browser

Limits

  • Starter: two team members
  • Broadcasts start on Growth, eight a month
  • Credit card required for the trial

Checked October 20, 2026 on stampeo.app/pricing, stampeo.app.

Full comparison: StampyWallet vs Stampeo

3. Stamp Me: best if customers don't mind installing an app

  • Apple WalletPartial
  • Google WalletPartial
  • Customer app requiredYes
Best for
A single location with a large staff
Price
$49/month (Lite), $79 (Pro), €29 / €49 in euros
Trial
30 days, no credit card

Stamp Me runs on its own app: customers download Stamp Me to join, and the card lives there; its pricing page doesn't mention Apple Wallet or Google Wallet. As of October 20, 2026, Lite is $49 a month (€29), Pro $79 (€49) and Elite €169, all for a single location with unlimited users. Each account includes two published card programs; each extra one is a one-time $15.

Strengths

  • Unlimited users on every plan
  • 30-day trial without a card

Limits

  • Customers must install the Stamp Me app
  • Single location on every plan

Checked October 20, 2026 on stampme.com/pricing, stampme.com.

Full comparison: StampyWallet vs Stamp Me

4. Boomerangme: best for agencies and franchises

  • Apple WalletYes
  • Google WalletYes
  • Customer app requiredNo
Best for
Agencies reselling loyalty, and franchises
Price
From $199/month ($164 billed yearly)
Trial
14 days, no credit card

Boomerangme is priced for bigger operations. As of October 20, 2026, Business is $199/month ($164 billed yearly) with unlimited loyalty cards, up to 10 locations and 50 manager seats for the scanner app; Agency ($259) adds white-label and sub-accounts, and Franchise ($299) adds multi-location management and POS integrations. Its comparison table lists free unlimited push notifications, two-way texting, Google review collection and a referral program on every plan.

Strengths

  • White-label for agencies (Agency plan)
  • API and webhooks from Business
  • 14-day trial, no credit card

Limits

  • $199/month is a lot for a single shop

Checked October 20, 2026 on boomerangme.com/pricing, boomerangme.com.

Full comparison: StampyWallet vs Boomerangme

5. Square Loyalty: best if you already run Square POS

  • Apple WalletYes
  • Google WalletNot stated
  • Customer app requiredNot stated
Best for
Shops already checking out on Square
Price
Not listed on Square's loyalty page
Trial
30 days

Square Loyalty lives inside Square's point of sale, which is its whole appeal: customers sign up at checkout, through your Square website or via an invoice, and earn points automatically when they pay. Square says customers can add a digital loyalty pass to Apple Wallet to track their points; its loyalty page doesn't mention Google Wallet. Square advertises a 30-day free trial, but its loyalty page doesn't show a price, so check your Square dashboard before you commit.

Strengths

  • Built into Square checkout
  • Text notifications when customers earn points
  • 30-day free trial

Limits

  • Only works if you use Square POS
  • Google Wallet not mentioned
  • Price not shown on the loyalty page

Checked October 17, 2026 on squareup.com/us/en/software/loyalty, squareup.com/es/es/software/loyalty.

Full comparison: StampyWallet vs Square Loyalty

Line by line

The comparison at a glance

Tool Starting price Apple Wallet Google Wallet Customer app required Free trial Best for
1. StampyWallet$29 / £19 / €20 a month before tax ($24 / £16 / €17 billed yearly)YesYesNo30 days, every Growth featureShops where the whole team stamps and messages should go out on their own
2. Stampeo€20/month, €16/month billed yearlyYesYesNo30 days, card requiredSolo owners happy to pay annually
3. Stamp Me$49/month (Lite), $79 (Pro), €29 / €49 in eurosPartialPartialYes30 days, no credit cardA single location with a large staff
4. BoomerangmeFrom $199/month ($164 billed yearly)YesYesNo14 days, no credit cardAgencies reselling loyalty, and franchises
5. Square LoyaltyNot listed on Square's loyalty pageYesNot statedNot stated30 daysShops already checking out on Square

Prices and features checked on October 20, 2026 on each vendor's public pages, cited under each tool. "Not stated" means the vendor's page doesn't say. Prices change: check with them before deciding.

How to choose

What to check before you pick one

  1. 01

    How many people stamp

    Loopy's Starter includes three users and Stampeo's Starter two team members. StampyWallet and Stamp Me set no limit.

  2. 02

    How many cards you need

    If you want a different card for each service, Loopy Loyalty goes to three designs on Growth and ten on Ultimate. If one good card is enough, don't pay for designs you won't use.

  3. 03

    What runs on its own

    A card that only counts stamps waits for customers to come back. Look for automatic win-back, birthday messages and review requests: they do the follow-up nobody has time for.

  4. 04

    Wallet or app

    A Wallet card is saved with one scan; a card inside an app, like Stamp Me's, asks for a download.

Questions

Frequently asked questions

Setting up a wallet card for the first time? How to create a loyalty card for Apple Wallet, step by step.

What is the best Loopy Loyalty alternative?

For a shop where the whole team stamps, StampyWallet: an Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card with no app, an unlimited team, and automatic win-back, birthdays and Google reviews on Growth, from $29 a month. If you need several card designs, Loopy Loyalty is still a good pick.

How much does Loopy Loyalty cost?

As of October 20, 2026, its page shows $25, $69 and $95 a month (Starter, Growth and Ultimate), or $250, $690 and $950 a year. The trial lasts 15 days.

What does Loopy Loyalty Starter include?

As of October 20, 2026: unlimited customers, one card design, one location and three users. Growth goes to three designs, three locations and ten users; Ultimate to ten designs, ten locations and fifty users.

Is StampyWallet cheaper than Loopy Loyalty?

Not on the entry price: $29 a month against $25. StampyWallet includes an unlimited team where Loopy's Starter counts three users, and Growth ($49) adds automatic win-back, birthdays, Google reviews, gift cards and 200 texts a month.

Which Loopy Loyalty alternative bills in euros?

StampyWallet (€20 a month before tax in Europe), Stampeo (€20, or €16 billed yearly) and Stamp Me (€29 on Lite) all publish euro prices.

Do my customers need to install an app?

Not with StampyWallet, Loopy Loyalty, Stampeo or Boomerangme: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet. With Stamp Me, customers download its app.

Thirty days to make up your own mind

Thirty days free, no commitment, every Growth feature open. A printed sign and your phone are enough to stamp your first customer this afternoon.

Create my card See every comparison

Other rankings

6solutions ranked The best Apple Wallet & Google Wallet loyalty card apps for small businesses (2026) Six wallet loyalty apps ranked, prices checked on the same day Read the ranking 5solutions ranked The best loyalty app for coffee shops (2026) Five options for a counter with a morning line Read the ranking 10solutions ranked The Best Loyalty App for Hair, Nail and Beauty Salons in 2026 Ten options for hair, nail and beauty salons Read the ranking 10solutions ranked The Best Loyalty App for Barbershops in 2026 Ten options for barbershops and walk-in shops Read the ranking 10solutions ranked The Best Restaurant Loyalty Programs and Apps in 2026 Ten options, from free POS points to enterprise platforms Read the ranking 10solutions ranked The Best Free and Low-Cost Loyalty Apps in 2026 Free plans, and what they cost once the card works Read the ranking 10solutions ranked The Best Customer Loyalty Apps for Small Businesses in 2026 Ten loyalty apps for the shop on the corner Read the ranking 5solutions ranked Stampeo alternatives in 2026: five loyalty cards compared Five options if Stampeo isn't the right fit Read the ranking 5solutions ranked Boomerangme alternatives in 2026: loyalty cards for a single shop Five options for a single location Read the ranking 5solutions ranked Hey Pongo alternatives in 2026: restaurant loyalty with prices you can read Five options with published prices Read the ranking StampyWallet against the other loyalty tools StampyWallet starts at $29 a month before tax (£19 in the UK, €20 in Europe) with the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, no app needed. Growth adds 200 texts a month, gift cards, Google review requests and a report measured against a control group. Below, the other options, with prices read off their own pages. See every comparison

Trademarks belong to their respective owners and are named here for comparison only. The information comes from their publishers' public pages on the date shown. Spotted an error or a stale price? Write to bonjour@stampywallet.com and we will fix it.