Your whole team, not two users
Passtastic's Single Location plan includes 2 users and 3 scanners, with each extra scanner at €3 a month. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and their own role.
Updated
Passtastic puts loyalty cards in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with nothing to download, and says it's trusted by 3,000+ shops in 30+ countries. Its Single Location plan starts at €29 a month before tax according to its pricing page, though the calculator on the same page shows €39. Here is where each tool comes out ahead.
It depends on how many locations and people you have at the counter. As of October 2026, Passtastic starts at €29 a month before tax according to its pricing page, for 1 location, 3 scanners and 2 users, with a 14-day trial; its Multi-Location plan, at €74, covers 3 locations and adds Google review requests and Zapier. For one shop, StampyWallet is €20 before tax ($29, £19), staff unlimited, and 30 days free.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Passtastic : Single Location from €29 / month before tax according to its pricing page (its calculator shows €39); Multi-Location €74; Groups & Brands €224
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Passtastic : No setup fee shown; 0.99% + Stripe fees on online sales
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Passtastic : 14-day free trial
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Passtastic : Monthly or yearly billing (about 25% off yearly)
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Passtastic : Single Location: 1 location, 3 scanners, 2 users, unlimited customers; extra scanner €3 a month
Passtastic prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (passtastic.io/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
At least €9 a month less, and the whole team stamps. At Passtastic, Google review requests and the Zapier, Make and API integrations start with Multi-Location, at €74 a month.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
Passtastic's Single Location plan includes 2 users and 3 scanners, with each extra scanner at €3 a month. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap and their own role.
At Passtastic, Google review requests come with Multi-Location, at €74 a month. Our Growth plan ($49, £35, €40) includes them for a single shop: a direct link to your listing, sent to everyone, never filtered by rating.
Passtastic's prices are shown in euros. We bill in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe, with local tax on the invoice, so the amount doesn't move with the exchange rate.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Over a year
The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Single Location from €29 / month before tax according to its pricing page (its calculator shows €39); Multi-Location €74; Groups & Brands €224 » ; « No setup fee shown; 0.99% + Stripe fees on online sales ».
Over 12 months
€108 less with StampyWallet over 12 months.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Passtastic |
|---|---|---|
| The card2 | ||
| Till connectors | Till connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own | Square, Lightspeed and Holded named from Single Location |
| Zapier, Make, webhooks | Outgoing webhooks and Zapier / Make / n8n (Growth) | From Multi-Location |
| At the counter1 | ||
| Team | Unlimited on every plan | 2 users, 3 scanners (Single Location) |
| Messages and texts4 | ||
| Wallet notifications | Yes : Included, no counter | Not stated : Not detailed in its plans |
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe) | Not stated : Not listed in its plans |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Yes : Birthday campaign from Single Location |
| Message to one customer | Yes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from Essential | Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Yes : From Multi-Location, €74 |
| Gift cards1 | ||
| Gift cards | Yes : In the Wallet (Growth) | Yes : A separate product, not in its plan list |
| Price and terms5 | ||
| Entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | From €29 / month before tax, per its pricing page |
| Setup fee | None | None shown |
| Trial | 30 days free | 14 days free |
| Currency | Dollars in the US, pounds in the UK, euros in Europe | Euros |
| Several locations | Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros | Multi-Location: €74 for 3 locations, then €18 per location |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Passtastic prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (passtastic.io/pricing). Prices change : check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
From Essential, $29 / £19 / €20 a month, and on Growth, $49 / £35 / €40. See every feature
Passtastic's plans don't list texts. Growth includes 200 a month in the UK and Europe, sent to the customers who answer a text better than a notification.
From Essential, “your order is ready” goes to one customer from their profile or the scanner. Passtastic's pricing page doesn't mention it.
Who it is for
Questions
Its pricing page shows Single Location from €29 a month before tax, Multi-Location at €74, Groups & Brands at €224 and Enterprise from €6,000 a year; the calculator on the same page shows €39 for Single Location. Online sales carry 0.99% plus Stripe's fee.
No: €29 against our €20 before tax in Europe. In the US we're $29 a month and in the UK £19; Passtastic lists its prices in euros only.
With us, your whole team, on every plan. At Passtastic, Single Location includes 2 users and 3 scanners, Multi-Location 5 users and 9 scanners.
Passtastic Multi-Location costs €74 a month for 3 locations, then €18 per location. With us, Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros, with one card for the whole network or one per location and one Monday summary for the network.
Passtastic names Square, Lightspeed and Holded from Single Location. With us, till connectors are on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own, and outgoing webhooks send every visit to your other tools.
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser