The card where customers already look
At Loyapp, customers go through the Loyapp app or a web page. Here they scan a QR code and the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, already on their phone: nothing to download, nothing to find again.
Updated
Loyapp is a Spanish vendor that tops Google in Spain for "app fidelización clientes". Your customers use the Loyapp app or a web sign-up page; its plans page mentions neither Apple Wallet nor Google Wallet. Prices run from €6 to €36 a month per location before tax, and push notifications only come with the Loyal plan.
It depends on where you want the card to live. As of October 2026, Loyapp costs €6, €15 or €36 a month per location before tax, with a 30-day trial; push notifications, birthdays and Google review requests need Loyal, at €36. StampyWallet is $29 / £19 / €20 a month before tax, the card goes into Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, and the notification shows on the lock screen from Essential.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Loyapp : Starter €6Casual €15, Loyal €36 a month per location, before tax; yearly €60, €150 or €360
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Loyapp : Not stated on their page
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Loyapp : 30 days free
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Loyapp : No commitment
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Loyapp : Starter: 50 customers, no push; push, birthdays and Google reviews on Loyal; up to 10 locations
Loyapp prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyapp.es/planes-fidelizar-a-tus-clientes). Prices change : check before deciding.
Loyapp Starter costs less, but with no notifications and a 50-customer cap. To message your customers, compare Loyal at €36 with our Essential at €20, with the card already in the phone's wallet.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
At Loyapp, customers go through the Loyapp app or a web page. Here they scan a QR code and the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, already on their phone: nothing to download, nothing to find again.
Loyapp's push notifications only come with Loyal, at €36 a month per location. Our Essential plan sends the Wallet notification to all your customers, on the lock screen, with no counter.
Loyapp's plans page is in Spanish, priced in euros. StampyWallet runs fully in English, Spanish and French, and bills in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
Over a year
The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.
What their page says: « Starter €6, Casual €15, Loyal €36 a month per location, before tax; yearly €60, €150 or €360 » ; « Not stated on their page ».
Over 12 months
Loyapp costs €168 less over 12 months, on its entry plan.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Loyapp |
|---|---|---|
| The card4 | ||
| Where the card lives | Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, no app | Loyapp app or a web page; Wallet not mentioned |
| Customers | Unlimited | 50 on Starter, unlimited after |
| Prepaid packages | “10 sessions”, counted down at each scan (Growth) | Prepaid vouchers on every plan |
| Till connectors | Till connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their own | Not listed on their plans page |
| Messages and texts5 | ||
| Notifications | Yes : Wallet notifications included from Essential | Yes : Push only on Loyal, €36 |
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe) | Not stated : Not listed on their plans page |
| Win-back | With conditions : At each customer's own pace (Growth) | Yes : Automatic reminders on every plan |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Yes : Loyal plan |
| Message to one customer | Yes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from Essential | Not stated : Not listed on their plans page |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Yes : Loyal plan |
| Price and terms4 | ||
| Entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | €6 / month per location (Starter) |
| Trial | 30 days free | 30 days free |
| Commitment | None | None |
| Several locations | Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros | Priced per location, up to 10 |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Loyapp prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loyapp.es/planes-fidelizar-a-tus-clientes). Prices change : check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
Wallet notifications from Essential, $29 / £19 / €20; the rest on Growth, $49 / £35 / €40. See every feature
Loyapp's plans page doesn't mention texts. Growth includes 200 a month in the UK and Europe, sent to the customers who answer a text better than a notification.
From Essential, “your order is ready” goes to one customer from their profile or the scanner. Loyapp doesn't list it on its plans page.
Who it is for
Questions
They can use the Loyapp app or sign up on a web page with nothing to download; its plans page mentions neither Apple Wallet nor Google Wallet. With us, the card goes into the phone's wallet, and a phone with no wallet gets a web card.
€6 a month per location before tax on Starter, €15 on Casual and €36 on Loyal, or €60, €150 and €360 a year. Push notifications, birthdays and Google review requests are reserved for Loyal.
At Loyapp, 50 on Starter, unlimited from Casual. With us, unlimited on every plan.
It says it operates in 10 countries without listing them, and its plans page is in Spanish with prices in euros. We bill in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe, in English, Spanish or French.
Loyapp charges per location, up to 10 per plan. With us, Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros, with one card for the whole network or one per location.
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser