Comparisons

StampyWallet or Fidelatoo, with or without a one-year contract

Updated

Fidelatoo also puts the loyalty card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app your customers have to install, and it ranks in Google's top three on several French searches for shop owners. Its single plan, Premium, costs €25 a month before tax if you commit for a year, €30 if you don't. Here is where each tool comes out ahead, with Fidelatoo's figures read off its pricing page on October 26, 2026.

Which is better, Fidelatoo or StampyWallet?

It depends on whether you'll sign for a year and how many locations you run. As of October 2026, Fidelatoo costs €25 a month before tax on a one-year contract, or €30 without, with a 14-day trial, and its single plan includes multi-location management. For one shop, StampyWallet is €20 before tax ($29, £19), no contract, staff unlimited, and 30 days free.

Both offers, read on the same day

Entry price

StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax

Fidelatoo : Premiumsingle plan: €25 / month before tax on a one-year contract, €30 without

Setup fee

StampyWallet : €0

Fidelatoo : No setup fee advertised

Trial

StampyWallet : 30 days free

Fidelatoo : 14 daysevery Premium feature, no credit card

Commitment

StampyWallet : No commitment

Fidelatoo : One year for €25; none at €30

What is capped

StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans

Fidelatoo : Unlimited customers and points; 5 staff logins listed; texts at €0.06 each

Fidelatoo prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (fidelatoo.fr/tarifs). Prices change : check before deciding.

Our verdict

€5 a month less than Fidelatoo on a contract, €10 less than Fidelatoo without one. Fidelatoo charges €0.06 per text; our Growth plan includes 200 a month in the UK and Europe.

Create my card See our pricing

From paper to Wallet

The same stamp card, except it no longer gets lost

On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

BeforePaper: forgotten, lost, started over
Café Mira loyalty card in the Wallet, 6 of 10 stamps
AfterIn your customer's Wallet, no app

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.

Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).

Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.

What changes

Why StampyWallet rather than Fidelatoo

The same counter routine, without signing for a year

Fidelatoo's €25 a month assumes a one-year contract; without one it's €30. Our Essential plan is €20 a month before tax and stops whenever you like, or €17 a month billed yearly. Over twelve months without a contract, that's €120 apart.

Your whole team stamps

Fidelatoo's pricing page lists 5 staff logins. Here the team is unlimited on every plan, with owner, manager and staff roles, and you can see who gave which stamp.

Reminders that send themselves

Fidelatoo describes targeted push and text campaigns that you launch. Growth ($49, £35, €40) adds messages that go out on their own: each customer nudged at their own pace, based on their usual gap between visits, the one-stamp-to-go reminder, a birthday gift, and 200 texts a month in the UK and Europe, with no balance to top up.

On the lock screen

The right message, to the right customer, at the right time

A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:

  1. 1Message to one customerEssential
  2. 2Recurring message, every TuesdayGrowth
  3. 3Win-back at each customer's own rhythmGrowth
  4. 4Pre-ordersGrowth

One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.

Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.

At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.

Over a year

What the entry plan costs, StampyWallet or Fidelatoo

The listed entry price times the number of months, plus any setup fee, before usage fees.

What their page says: « Premium, single plan: €25 / month before tax on a one-year contract, €30 without » ; « No setup fee advertised ».

Over 12 months

StampyWallet Essential€240

12 × €20 a month + €0 setup

Fidelatoo€300

12 × €25 a month + €0 setup

€60 less with StampyWallet over 12 months.

The control-group report

One customer in ten doesn't get your messages. That customer is the proof the others came back because of them.

On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.

None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.

Line by line

StampyWallet and Fidelatoo, line by line

  • Yes
  • With conditions
  • Not stated
Criterion StampyWallet Fidelatoo
The card1
Till connectorsTill connectors on Growth; Shopify and Zapier / Make / n8n connect on their ownOne register named: Popina
At the counter1
TeamUnlimited on every plan5 staff logins listed
Messages and texts5
Wallet notificationsYes : Included, no counterYes : Unlimited push
Text messages to customersYes : 200 a month on Growth (UK and Europe)With conditions : €0.06 each, from a prepaid balance
Win-backWith conditions : At each customer's own pace (Growth)Yes : Campaigns you launch; no automatic win-back listed
BirthdaysYes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth)Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page
Message to one customerYes : “Your order is ready” to one customer, from EssentialNot stated : Not listed on their pricing page
Google reviews1
Google review requestsYes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth)Yes : A "Google review booster" listed, mechanism not described
Gift cards1
Gift cardsYes : In the Wallet (Growth)Not stated : Not listed on their pricing page
Price and terms5
Entry price$29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax€25 / month on a one-year contract, €30 without
Setup feeNoneNone advertised
Trial30 days free14 days, no credit card
CommitmentNoneOne year for the €25 rate
Several locationsNetwork: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in eurosMulti-location management included, terms not detailed

The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Fidelatoo prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (fidelatoo.fr/tarifs). Prices change : check before deciding.

Network, several locations

Three locations, one account, numbers for each

One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.

One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.

Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.

Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.

Everything StampyWallet does

The three plans, line by line

Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.

Everything StampyWallet doesEssential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 EuropeGrowth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 EuropeNetwork€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros
The card and the counter
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customerIncludedIncludedIncluded
Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spentIncludedIncludedIncluded
Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile appIncludedIncludedIncluded
Unlimited team, roles and who stamped whatIncludedIncludedIncluded
Messages
Free Wallet notifications to all your customersIncludedIncludedIncluded
Message to one customer: "your order is ready"IncludedIncludedIncluded
Monday report by emailIncludedIncludedIncluded
Automatic groups and targeted messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Scheduled and recurring messagesNot includedIncludedIncluded
Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" remindersNot includedIncludedIncluded
Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 daysNot includedIncludedIncluded
200 texts a month (Network: per location)Not includedIncludedIncluded
Control-group report: what your messages brought backNot includedIncludedIncluded
Sell more
Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every weekNot includedIncludedIncluded
Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scanNot includedIncludedIncluded
Pre-orders: page, form, requests receivedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Connect and grow
Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and APINot includedIncludedIncluded
Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per addressNot includedNot includedIncluded
One card for the network or one per location; network reportNot includedNot includedIncluded

Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing

What changes

What StampyWallet adds, compared with Fidelatoo

On Growth, $49 / £35 / €40 a month. See every feature

  1. 01

    Texts included, no balance to top up

    Fidelatoo charges €0.06 per text from a balance you top up: 200 texts cost €12 a month on top of the subscription. Growth includes 200 a month in the UK and Europe.

  2. 02

    A message to one customer

    From Essential, you can write to one customer from their profile or the scanner: “your order is ready”. Fidelatoo's pricing page describes campaigns, not one-to-one messages.

Who it is for

The businesses we built this for

Questions

StampyWallet and Fidelatoo, the questions that keep coming up

What's the difference between Fidelatoo and StampyWallet?

Both put the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet with no app required. Fidelatoo has one plan at €25 a month before tax on a one-year contract, €30 without, and charges €0.06 per text. StampyWallet starts at €20 before tax ($29, £19) with no contract and an unlimited team, and Growth adds automatic reminders, birthdays, gift cards and 200 texts a month in the UK and Europe.

Is Fidelatoo cheaper without a contract?

No: without a contract Fidelatoo costs €30 a month before tax, according to its pricing page, against €20 for our Essential plan. Even on its one-year contract it's €25 a month; our Essential plan billed yearly comes to €17 a month.

Does Fidelatoo work in English?

Its site and pricing page are in French. StampyWallet runs fully in English, French and Spanish, from the card to the messages your customers receive.

I run several shops. Which should I pick?

Fidelatoo includes multi-location management in its single plan, without detailing the terms on its pricing page. With us, Network: €90 a month before tax including 3 locations, then €25 per extra location, billed in euros, with one card for the whole network or one per location, 200 texts per location, and each location's figures in the Monday summary.

Can I switch from Fidelatoo without losing my customers?

Yes. Run both side by side: current members fill up their Fidelatoo card while newcomers join StampyWallet, and up to five welcome stamps spare anyone from starting at zero. Export your customer list before you cancel, keeping your contract's end date in mind.

Thirty days to make up your own mind

Create my card See every comparison

Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.