Your whole team stamps, on every plan
Loopy's pricing page lists 3 sub-users on Starter, up to 10 on Growth and up to 50 on Ultimate. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap, so the weekend help never borrows yours.
Published · Updated
Loopy Loyalty makes stamp cards for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet. Shops looking for a Loopy Loyalty alternative usually want one of three things: more people stamping than the plan allows, a longer trial before deciding, or reminders that run on their own. Here is what StampyWallet gives you on each, with Loopy's figures read off its own pricing page.
A café, a salon or a barbershop where several people take turns behind the counter, each needing to stamp with their own login, and where reminders should go out without anyone thinking about it. As of 26 October 2026, Loopy Loyalty's entry plan includes 3 sub-users and a 15-day trial. StampyWallet gives you an unlimited team on every plan, free Wallet notifications and 30 days to try it, from $29 a month before tax.
Entry price
StampyWallet : $29 / £19 / €20 a monthbefore tax
Loopy Loyalty : $25 / $69 / $95 per month
Setup fee
StampyWallet : €0
Loopy Loyalty : None advertised
Trial
StampyWallet : 30 days free
Loopy Loyalty : 15 days; no card to sign upcard asked when your card goes live
Commitment
StampyWallet : No commitment
Loopy Loyalty : No commitment, $250/yr billed annually
What is capped
StampyWallet : Unlimited customers, cards and scans
Loopy Loyalty : Entry plan: 1 card design, 1 location, 3 sub-users
Loopy Loyalty prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loopyloyalty.com/pricing). Prices change: check before deciding.
For $29 a month, StampyWallet lets your whole team stamp on every plan, includes free Wallet notifications, and gives you 30 days to try it. Your cards keep working even if you cancel.
From paper to Wallet
On the left, the paper card that ends up at the bottom of a bag. On the right, the same card designed by StampyWallet and saved in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet: it gets stamped with a scan and updates itself.

No app to downloadCustomers scan a QR code or the link in your bio: the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, or opens as a web card.
Stamps, tiers, points, two countersOne reward or several on the same card, plus a second row for a separate range (beard trims, matcha).
Per visit or by amount spentOne stamp a visit, one stamp per $10 or 1 point per dollar: you set the rule.
What changes
Loopy's pricing page lists 3 sub-users on Starter, up to 10 on Growth and up to 50 on Ultimate. Here every staff member gets a login from Essential up, with no cap, so the weekend help never borrows yours.
Loopy gives 15 days. That's two visits at best from a weekly regular; our 30 days show who adds the card, who returns and whether the reward is pitched right.
Wallet notifications are included on every plan. On Growth ($49, £35, €40) the card also writes on its own: one stamp to go, reward ready, a regular who skips their usual rhythm, a birthday when you've set a gift. Never between 9pm and 9am, and never more than one message a day.
None of these appears on Loopy Loyalty's pricing page. On Growth, the link to your Google listing goes to every customer after a reward, with no filtering by rating; you sell gift cards that live in the Wallet; and our till connectors bring your sales in.
Loopy's prices are listed in dollars. We bill in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe, with local tax on the invoice, so the amount doesn't move with the exchange rate.
Cancel StampyWallet and the cards stay in your customers' wallets, stamps included, and you can still stamp. What goes: the stats and the messages.
On the lock screen
A Wallet notification shows up on the lock screen, free and unmetered. Four messages you send with StampyWallet, from sample shops:
One customer, or all of them"Your order is ready" from the customer page or the scanner, from Essential; or one notification to everyone, or to a group that builds itself.
Scheduled and recurringEvery week, every month, the first Monday: written once, sent at your shop's local time, closed days skipped.
At each customer's rhythmThe win-back goes out when a customer passes their own usual gap between visits, counted in opening days.
The control-group report
On Growth, StampyWallet sets aside one customer in ten at random and compares their return visits with those of the customers who got the win-back, the birthday or the notification. The gap is what your messages really brought back, in visits and in money.
None of the tools checked on October 26, 2026 lists a measurement like this on its page.
Line by line
| Criterion | StampyWallet | Loopy Loyalty |
|---|---|---|
| The card2 | ||
| Card designs on the entry plan | Your card, your colors | 1 |
| Till connectors | Square, Shopify, SumUp and Zettle on Growth; Zapier / Make / n8n | No register named among its integrations |
| At the counter2 | ||
| Users on the entry plan | Unlimited team on every plan | 3 sub-users |
| Users on higher plans | Unlimited | Up to 10 (Growth, $69), up to 50 (Ultimate, $95) |
| Messages and texts2 | ||
| Text messages to customers | Yes : 200 a month (Growth) | Not stated : Not mentioned by Loopy Loyalty |
| Birthdays | Yes : A gift good for 30 days (Growth) | Not stated : Not mentioned by Loopy Loyalty |
| Google reviews1 | ||
| Google review requests | Yes : Direct link, no filtering (Growth) | Not stated : Not mentioned by Loopy Loyalty |
| Gift cards1 | ||
| Gift cards | Yes : In the Wallet (Growth) | Not stated : Not mentioned by Loopy Loyalty |
| Price and terms4 | ||
| Entry price | $29 / £19 / €20 a month, before tax | $25 / month |
| Entry plan, paid yearly | $290 a year ($24 a month) | $250 a year |
| Trial | 30 days free | 15 days; card asked when your card goes live |
| Currency | Dollars in the US, pounds in the UK, euros in Europe | Dollars |
| Your data, and the day you stop1 | ||
| Data hosting | France (OVH, Strasbourg), under GDPR | Not stated by Loopy Loyalty |
The recorded text is what counts; "Not stated" means their page doesn't say it. Loopy Loyalty prices read on October 26, 2026 from their public pricing page (loopyloyalty.com/pricing). Prices change: check before deciding.
Network, several locations
One card for the whole network, or one card per location: your choice. Each address has its own numbers, team, messages and Google reviews, and on Monday the network report lands in your inbox.
One card or severalStamps earned at Bastille count at Canal, or each location keeps its own card: it's a setting.
Per locationNumbers, team, messages and Google reviews tracked address by address, and compared in the Monday report.
Public price€90 a month before tax for three locations, then €25 per location, billed in euros: written here, no quote.
Everything StampyWallet does
Unlimited customers, cards, scans and team members on every plan. No commitment, no setup fee.
| Everything StampyWallet does | Essential$29a month, £19 UK, €20 Europe | Growth$49a month, £35 UK, €40 Europe | Network€90a month, 3 locations, billed in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| The card and the counter | |||
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card, no app for the customer | Included | Included | Included |
| Stamps, tiers or points; two counters on one card; stamps by amount spent | Included | Included | Included |
| Scanner on any phone, even offline; merchant mobile app | Included | Included | Included |
| Unlimited team, roles and who stamped what | Included | Included | Included |
| Messages | |||
| Free Wallet notifications to all your customers | Included | Included | Included |
| Message to one customer: "your order is ready" | Included | Included | Included |
| Monday report by email | Included | Included | Included |
| Automatic groups and targeted messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Scheduled and recurring messages | Not included | Included | Included |
| Win-back at each customer's rhythm, "one stamp to go" reminders | Not included | Included | Included |
| Birthday with a real gift, valid 30 days | Not included | Included | Included |
| 200 texts a month (Network: per location) | Not included | Included | Included |
| Control-group report: what your messages brought back | Not included | Included | Included |
| Sell more | |||
| Google review requests, plus your rating and review count tracked every week | Not included | Included | Included |
| Gift cards and prepaid packs, redeemed with a scan | Not included | Included | Included |
| Pre-orders: page, form, requests received | Not included | Included | Included |
| Connect and grow | |||
| Till connectors; Shopify, Zapier, Make and n8n self-serve; webhooks and API | Not included | Included | Included |
| Several locations: numbers, teams, messages and reviews per address | Not included | Not included | Included |
| One card for the network or one per location; network report | Not included | Not included | Included |
Claude connector available; the ChatGPT app is under review by OpenAI. Essential and Growth also come yearly ($24 and $41 a month). See pricing
What changes
On Growth, $49 / £35 / €40 a month. See every feature
Loopy Loyalty's pricing page doesn't mention texts: its messages are push notifications.
Who it is for
Questions
For an independent shop that wants wallet stamp cards: StampyWallet. An Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card with no app, an unlimited team on every plan, free Wallet notifications and 30 free days, starting at $29 before tax, £19 in the UK or €20 in Europe.
Look at what the price includes. For $29 a month before tax ($290 a year), StampyWallet gives you an unlimited team, free Wallet notifications, no setup fee and a 30-day trial. Loopy's $25 Starter plan includes 3 sub-users, 1 card design and a 15-day trial, as of 26 October 2026.
On Growth ($49, £35, €40): a Google review link after every reward with no filtering by rating, gift cards in the Wallet, 200 texts a month, a birthday gift good for 30 days and till connectors. None of these appears on Loopy Loyalty's pricing page as of 26 October 2026.
StampyWallet Essential is $29 a month, or $290 a year, with an unlimited team and a 30-day trial. Loopy's entry plan is $25 a month, or $250 a year, with three sub-users and one card design, as of 26 October 2026.
Yes. Let the two run side by side: current members fill up their Loopy card while newcomers join StampyWallet, and up to five welcome stamps spare anyone from starting at zero. Export your Loopy member list before you cancel.
Yes: we bill in dollars in the US, pounds in the UK and euros in Europe, with local tax on the invoice, and customer data is hosted in France under GDPR. Loopy's prices are listed in dollars, and its pricing page doesn't say where customer data is hosted.
Yes, on every plan: team accounts are unlimited from Essential, at $29 a month (£19, €20). Loopy Loyalty includes three users on its entry plan, up to ten on Growth and up to fifty on Ultimate.
Yes: Growth includes 200 a month, used only where a text works better than a notification for that customer. Loopy Loyalty's pricing page doesn't mention texts: its messages are push notifications.
Thirty days free, no credit card, no commitment, every Growth feature open. A printed sign and your phone are enough to stamp your first customer this afternoon.
Trademarks are named for comparison only and belong to their owners. Sources: their public pages, on the date shown. An error? bonjour@stampywallet.com, and we fix it.
Open this site in your browser
The demo card and Google sign-in don’t work inside this app.
Open in browser